LIST OF CONTACT PERSONS TO OBTAIN GEOSITE NUMBERS FOR EACH REGION

Region Allocator E-mail Address 
Gauteng Jaco de Lange wbh@dwaf.gov.za
Free State Yolanda Kotzé kotzey@dwaf.gov.za
North West Bigen Africa: Klerksdorp klerksdorp@bigenafrica.com
Limpopo Aurelia Maphula a.maphula@gpmims.co.za
Mpumalanga Silo Kheva khevas@dwaf.gov.za
Northern Cape Danie Potgieter potgieterd@dwaf.gov.za
Eastern Cape Wendy Botha bothaw@dwaf.gov.za
Western Cape Henry de Haast dhaasth@dwaf.gov.za
Kwazulu-Natal Nthuthu Zingithwa zingithwan@dwaf.gov.za

x close