Header
CONTACTS
    SEARCH
22-May-2009 9:59 AM   
left menu
Groundwater Home
Groundwater Offices
alt Data Management
alt
alt National Groundwater Information System
alt
Groundwater Resource Assessment and Monitoring
alt
International Projects
 NORAD
alt
alt Documents
alt
alt Forms
alt Information Products
alt Glossary
alt
alt Contacts
alt
alt Links
alt
bullet

Contacts

National Office - Pretoria

Address: Private Bag X313, Pretoria, 0001
Fax: +27 12 336-6904.

Groundwater Resource Assessment and Monitoring (GRAM)
E van Wyk Deputy Director +27 12 336-8121 wca@dwaf.gov.za
P Smit Assistant Director +27 12 336-7995 wcf@dwaf.gov.za
A Okonkwo Assistant Director +27 12 336-7038 okonkwoa@dwaf.gov.za
T Chetty Principal Hydrologist +27 12 336-7848 chettyt@dwaf.gov.za
A Mabasa Hydrologist +27 12 336-7870 sde@dwaf.gov.za
 
Regional Support
E Bertram Assistant Director +27 12 336-7863 ernst@dwaf.gov.za
 
Groundwater Information
N Dlangisa Assistant Director +27 12 336-7909 dlangisan@dwaf.gov.za
H Mullin Assistant Director +27 12 336-8046 wdd@dwaf.gov.za
O de Beer Assistant Director +27 12 336-8125 debeero@dwaf.gov.za
  • Integrated Hydrological Planning

F Fourie Geohydrological Resource Analyst +27 12 336-7303 fouries@dwaf.gov.za
M Fayazi Geohydrological Resource Analyst +27 12 336-7553 fayazim@dwaf.gov.za
  • Groundwater Reserve Requirements (GWRR)

N Motebe Deputy Director +27 12 336-8073 moteben@dwaf.gov.za

Gauteng - Pretoria

Address: Private Bag X995, Pretoria, 0001
Fax: +27 12 392-1304

Dr. P Meulenbeld Assistant Director: WQM +27 12 392-1300 meulenbeldp@dwaf.gov.za

Eastern Cape - Port Elizabeth

Address: Private Bag X6041, Port Elizabeth
Fax: +27 41 586-4210

J Baron Specialist Scientist +27 41 586-4884 baronj@dwaf.gov.za

Eastern Cape - East London

Address: Private Bag X7019, East London, 5200
Fax: +27 43 722-6152

I Viljoen Assistant Director +27 43 701-0376 viljoei@dwaf.gov.za

Free State - Bloemfontein

Address: PO Box 528, Bloemfontein, 9300
Fax: +27 51 448-1115

A Jones Geohydrologist +27 51 405-9000 jonesa@dwaf.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal - Durban

Address: PO Box 1018, Durban, 4000
Fax: +27 31 304-9546

Y Rajkumar Geohydrologist +27 31 336-2700 rajkumy@dwaf.gov.za

Mpumalanga - Nelspruit

Address: Private Bag X11259, Nelspruit, 1200
Fax: +27 31 759-7533

S Kheva Assistant Director +27 31 759-7300 khevas@dwaf.gov.za

Limpopo - Polokwane

Address: Private Bag X9506, Polokwane, 0700                     
Fax: +27 51 290-1397

W du Toit Deputy Director +27 15 290-1200 willem@dwaf.gov.za
J Mahlo Control Technician +27 15 290-1200 mahloj@dwaf.gov.za
H Verster Assistant Director +27 15 290-1200 versteh@dwaf.gov.za
T Maluleke Assistant Director +27 15 290-1200 malulet@dwaf.gov.za

Northern Cape - Kimberley

Address: Private Bag X6101, Kimberley, 8300
Fax: +27 53 831-5682

G van Dyk Assistant Director +27 53 830-8800 vandykg@dwaf.gov.za
J Makhetha Principal Hydrologist +27 53 830-8800 makhetj@dwaf.gov.za

Northern Cape - Upington

Address: Private Bag X5912, Upington, 8800
Fax: +27 54 338-5849

D Potgieter Senior Technician +27 54 338-2800 potgieterd@dwaf.gov.za

North West Province - Mmabatho

Address: Private Bag X5, Mmabatho, 2735
Fax: +27 18 392-2998

C Lobakeng Director: WR +27 18 384-3270 lobakengc@dwaf.gov.za

Western Cape - Cape Town

Address: Private Bax X16, Sanlamhof, 7532
Fax: +27 21 046 3664/6

M Smart Deputy Director +27 21 950-7100 smartm@dwaf.gov.za
P Seward     Assistant Director +27 21 950-7100 sewardp@dwaf.gov.za
B Zenzile Assistant Director +27 21 950-7100 zenzilb@dwaf.gov.za
F Jonck Chief Geohydrological Technician
(Data Management)
+27 21 950-7100 jonckf@dwaf.gov.za

 

right menu
bullet
Directorate: Hydrological Services
Private Bag X313
Pretoria
0001
Tel: +27 12 336 7849
Fax: +27 12 336 6904
E-mail: georequests@dwaf.gov.za
   
   
   
   
 
 
[top]
This site is best viewed using 800 x 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 4.5, Netscape Communicator 4.5, Mozilla 1.x or higher